Skip to main content

Durham Staff

Phone: (510) 657-7080 | Fax: (510) 656-3092

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Teresa Bonaccorsi tbonaccorsi@fremont.k12.ca.us www 24100 Office Administration Principal
Ceina Thomas cthomas@fremont.k12.ca.us   24101 Office Office Secretary
Janelle Frederick jfrederick@fremont.k12.ca.us   24102 Office Office Attendance
Cynthia Ramos cramos-david@fremont.k12.ca.us   24201 P1 TK Teacher
Rosanna Torres rtorres@fremont.k12.ca.us   24001 1 Kinder AM Teacher
April Welch awelch@fremont.k12.ca.us   24001 1 Kinder PM Teacher
Debbie Huff dhuff@fremont.k12.ca.us   24002 2 Kinder AM Teacher
Paula Munoz pmunoz@fremont.k12.ca.us   24002 2 Kinder PM Teacher
Jessica Leone jleone@fremont.k12.ca.us   24026 26 Kinder AM Teacher
Jonalyn Jewell jjewell@fremont.k12.ca.us   24026 26 Kinder PM Teacher
Monica Valdivia mvaldivia@fremont.k12.ca.us   24003 3 1 Teacher
Karen Yee-Kwan kyee@fremont.k12.ca.us   24005 5 1 Teacher
Kassandra Charzuk kcharzuk@fremont.k12.ca.us www 24006 6 1 Teacher
Gloria Anderson ganderson@fremont.k12.ca.us www 24007 7 1 Teacher
Tina Slagle tslagle@fremont.k12.ca.us www 24008 8 1 Teacher
Karen Aulakh kaulakh@fremont.k12.ca.us   24029 29 2 Teacher
Keira McElligott kmcelligott@fremont.k12.ca.us     33 2 Teacher
Brett Stadler bstadler@fremont.k12.ca.us   24030 30 2 Teacher
Theresa Saavedra tsaavedra@fremont.k12.ca.us www 24031 31 2 Teacher
Juleana Shaw jshaw@fremont.k12.ca.us   24032 32 2 Teacher
Lisa Cole lcole@fremont.k12.ca.us   24013 13 3 Teacher
Esther Fowlks efowlks@fremont.k12.ca.us   24014 14 3 Teacher
Hossna Hazheer hhazheer@fremont.k12.ca.us   24022 22 3 Teacher
Ruchi Goel rgoel@fremont.k12.ca.us   24027 27 3 Teacher
Daniel Kraiker dkraiker@fremont.k12.ca.us   24010 10 4 Teacher
Maria Diana Ditico mditico@fremont.k12.ca.us   24011 11 4 Teacher
Karen Chapman kchapman@fremont.k12.ca.us www 24012 12 4 Teacher
Carrie Blake cblake@fremont.k12.ca.us www 24017 17 5 Teacher
Prasanna Padmanabhan ppadmanabhan@fremont.k12.ca.us   24018 18 5 Teacher
Pamela Petrini ppetrini@fremont.k12.ca.us shutterfly 24016 16 6 Teacher
Joyce Teague jteague@fremont.k12.ca.us   24020 20 6 Teacher
Anita Saxena anitasaxena@fremont.k12.ca.us   24035 35 Science Teacher
Lisa Kan lkan@fremont.k12.ca.us   24034 34 Science Teacher
Ujwala Warey uwarey@fremont.12.ca.us   24034 34 Science Teacher
Daniel Toy dtoy@fremont.k12.ca.us www 24028 28 PE Teacher
Joshua Sarte jsarte@fremont.k12.ca.us   24028 28 PE Teacher
Althea Rahman arahman@fremont.k12.ca.us   24015 15 Music Teacher
Miriam Laxamana mlaxamana@fremont.k12.ca.us   24023 23 RSP Teacher
Ketaki Vaidya kvaidya@fremont.k12.ca.us   24024 24 Speech Teacher
La Te lte@fremont.k12.ca.us www 24021 21 Counselor Counselor
Wendey Mueller wmueller@fremont.k12.ca.us   24110 Library Library Librarian
Monica Miller mmiller@fremont.k12.ca.us   24103 Office Nurse Nurse
Zain Mir zmir@fremont.k12.ca.us   24024 24 Psychologist Psychologist
Alfredo Segura asegura@fremont.k12.ca.us       Custodian Daytime Custodian
Reo Oneal roneal@fremont.k12.ca.us       Custodian Evening Custodian
Valentin Kolev vkolev@fremont.k12.ca.us       Custodian Evening Custodian
Jia Jia Lee jjlee@fremont.k12.ca.us   24080 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant